Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Caraisco

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chris Caraisco

4.9 out of 5 (40 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of bao cong

bao cong

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"We Loved this Agent (Chris Caraisco) Highly recommended and so professional"
Profile photo of Jean Paul

Jean Paul

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best commercial insurance experience,straight to the point and also best available prices."
Profile photo of Antwain Bullock

Antwain Bullock

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Life is easy when state farm got your back🙌🙌🙌🙌"
Profile photo of Abid Ahmed

Abid Ahmed

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful agents. Everyone is friendly."
Profile photo of Susan O'Brien

Susan O'Brien

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful - Completed all that I asked and more"
Profile photo of Sparkle Hill

Sparkle Hill

January 10, 2022

3  out of  5
"Had them for years but sadly ended our business for lack of communication. I expected better"
Profile photo of mustafa kaya

mustafa kaya

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional ,very friendly service.Most important good price.Definitely recommended it."
Profile photo of Nura H

Nura H

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"He's great! Always answers my questions and helps me right away."
Profile photo of Theresa Brown

Theresa Brown

July 9, 2021

2  out of  5
"I don't drive no vehicles at all. I was there with my daughter and her friend,, girlfriend they was looking for something, not me. So have a blessed and prosperous day as well!!"
Profile photo of tasaha brunson

tasaha brunson

May 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve have been with State Farm since I was 19 years of age. I still have the pleasure of dealing with great customer service even tho they are new workers. Very professional very polite and patient. I’ve had the pleasure of being helped by Matt and Demetrious and I would recommend everyone to choose them for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Chelsea Boroska

Chelsea Boroska

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is the best insurance office I've ever worked with. Very friendly staff. Accommodated all of my needs."
Profile photo of Sheri Whitmore

Sheri Whitmore

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Absolutely the best rates I could find anywhere!! Very accommodating to my needs. Very professional but not uptight, down to earth. The ladies in the office are very knowledgeable and can help with all your needs."
Profile photo of Sung Ly

Sung Ly

December 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Courteous, professional and very knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend them."
Profile photo of mai nguyen

mai nguyen

December 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Chris Caraisco is probably the best State Farm agent in Delaware county. Chris and his team are very kind, supportive, and always available when we have a question. It was a pleasure working with them and we would recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Ivan Nguyen

Ivan Nguyen

December 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent experience! They gave me super great advices and supportive estimated deals for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of V.

V.

August 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Quick response to any requests. Refreshing to have a live person answer the phone every single time. Staff is always professional, patient , and eager to help."
Profile photo of Annmarie Neri

Annmarie Neri

July 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Go see Chris or his team for all your insurance needs. Very knowledgeable, professional, friendly and willing to help. You won't be disappointed!"
Profile photo of dmitri dubois

dmitri dubois

July 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome experience here !! Chris was able to help me find the most competitive price and coverage for my vehicle and always gives his customers fun accessories! Great/ friendly staff && nicely remodeled office set up adds a nice touch to the service! Thank you for the help!!"
Profile photo of Paul Roscioli

Paul Roscioli

June 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"A great agent can really help you save valuable time. This agent actually answers the phone and takes care of your needs quickly. What else could you ask for?👌🏽"
Profile photo of Issac Gao

Issac Gao

January 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent and helpful."
Profile photo of Dina Desi

Dina Desi

February 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Chris is very good at what he does. He is a family man and very community oriented. Please reach out to him for all your insurance needs. He is a trustworthy person and he can help you ."
Profile photo of Mary Mulligan

Mary Mulligan

January 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Such a supportive and great place to be! Highly recommend this local agency."
Profile photo of Michael Field

Michael Field

January 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Chris is a professional. Straight shooter and knows the insurance business inside. When experience and service matters - do not call anyone but Chris."
Profile photo of Kevin Wellendorf

Kevin Wellendorf

January 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Chris gave me solid advice on what to consider for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jennifer Dolan

Jennifer Dolan

January 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Chris and his team are great! Very knowledgeable and professional, Chris took the time to make sure my family and I are properly protected. Thank you!"