Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Snkr head

Snkr head

September 14, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Snkr head
"Chris is very unprofessional does not return calls little information about policy changes the worst agent I’ve had been with State Farm over ten years"
Profile photo of Chuck Manson

Chuck Manson

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Manson
"Chris is a good guy. Trusted him my whole life."
Profile photo of David Derr

David Derr

April 24, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by David Derr
"I’ve been waiting since August for a response pertaining to insurance on my trailer at the New Jersey shore!"
Profile photo of ERIK LEWIS

ERIK LEWIS

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ERIK LEWIS
"State is the best. They really look at my options and helped me save money."
Profile photo of Kevin Coan

Kevin Coan

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Coan
"Chris is a great agent and really cares about his clients. I would recommend Chris for all your insurance and financial needs in PA."
Profile photo of hai dao

hai dao

March 16, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by hai dao
"I never ever left any bad review for anyone yet. Because I'm in a service industry and I respect everyone. Even when I leave a phone carrier I still call and tks and see if they can match their competitor....I called twice and email for them to explain to me why from 2000 now is 5000$ premium? bad. bad. bad experience. went from 2000$ estimate to almost 5000$ without any notice. acccepted 1300$ deposit and then 3-400$ per month after that. I Email and no one call back except one who sent out email that we will discontinue if payment not receive. They say they called??? I have no messages . Stay away. quick quote and quick bucks for them. Well since they can't keep me for 1 yr they will not get their commmission. Good luck. Chris might be nice but agent need to be more train in following up. Good luck"
Profile photo of Brahma M

Brahma M

March 3, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Brahma M
"The biggest mistake I made is choosing this agent.Terrible experience with this State Farm agent. Although I have personally visited branch and submitted documents twice in the branch as requested, I have been charged extra money as if the documents aren’t submitted. When called up the agent to talk on the issue, he declined stating I have neither visited branch nor submitted documents. When explained further, agent was asking if I have a photo proof for visiting branch & submitting documents.This is not the best way to loot money from customer knowing customer wouldn’t take picture as proof while visiting branch, it’s a trust and professionalism that I expected from State Farm and not otherwise. Worst and will never suggest to anyone in my circle"
Profile photo of Bella Haughton

Bella Haughton

February 3, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Bella Haughton
"This office is absolutely horrible. Changes were made to my mother and I’s premium and we were not informed about it. They also started billing us together & we never authorized that. It cause a great deal of confusion. For 2 months we have been calling sending email and Chris refused to return our call! The only one who attempted to help us was Isiah and he didn’t have much information to give. They even took an additional $140 out of my bank and couldn’t tell me why! Each time I called costumer service they directed me back to the office! Chris is absolutely horrible! This has got to be the worst office! If I could give zero starts I would!"
Profile photo of king ma

king ma

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by king ma
"All of y’all are amazing big shout out to Isaiah and Chris for the wonderful work y’all did for me today appreciate y’all"
Profile photo of Peter Snider

Peter Snider

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Snider
"Excellent Service all the way."
Profile photo of R C

R C

December 21, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by R C
"Absolutely horrendous. Do not make the mistake of choosing this location. I have multiple policies with State Farm. Upon adding an additional policy thru Chris Caraisco the ball was dropped in numerous ways. After no progress was made via phone I went to the office in person. I was assured by the agent assisting me that it would be rectified. Although in the office Chris did not get involved, nor has he lifted a finger thus far. When contacting State Farm via the customer service number I'm diverted to a call center and directed to go to the office. State Farm does not seem to care about customer retention at all!"
Profile photo of PHO DON RESTAURANT

PHO DON RESTAURANT

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by PHO DON RESTAURANT
"The greatest and fastest service I ever had"
Profile photo of Tammy Clack

Tammy Clack

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Clack
"I absolutely love This State Farm agent. I have been a customer for more than twenty years and the customer service is always the same... Exceptional keep up the good work guy's."
Profile photo of bao cong

bao cong

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by bao cong
"We Loved this Agent (Chris Caraisco) Highly recommended and so professional"
Profile photo of Jean Paul

Jean Paul

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Paul
"Best commercial insurance experience,straight to the point and also best available prices."
Profile photo of Antwain Bullock

Antwain Bullock

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Antwain Bullock
"Life is easy when state farm got your back🙌🙌🙌🙌"
Profile photo of Abid Ahmed

Abid Ahmed

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Abid Ahmed
"Wonderful agents. Everyone is friendly."
Profile photo of Susan O'Brien

Susan O'Brien

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Susan O'Brien
"Wonderful - Completed all that I asked and more"
Profile photo of Sparkle Hill

Sparkle Hill

January 10, 2022

3  out of  5 rating by Sparkle Hill
"Had them for years but sadly ended our business for lack of communication. I expected better"
Profile photo of mustafa kaya

mustafa kaya

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by mustafa kaya
"Professional ,very friendly service.Most important good price.Definitely recommended it."
Profile photo of Nura H

Nura H

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nura H
"He's great! Always answers my questions and helps me right away."
Profile photo of tasaha brunson

tasaha brunson

May 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by tasaha brunson
"I’ve have been with State Farm since I was 19 years of age. I still have the pleasure of dealing with great customer service even tho they are new workers. Very professional very polite and patient. I’ve had the pleasure of being helped by Matt and Demetrious and I would recommend everyone to choose them for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Chelsea Boroska

Chelsea Boroska

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Boroska
"This is the best insurance office I've ever worked with. Very friendly staff. Accommodated all of my needs."
Profile photo of Sheri Whitmore

Sheri Whitmore

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sheri Whitmore
"Absolutely the best rates I could find anywhere!! Very accommodating to my needs. Very professional but not uptight, down to earth. The ladies in the office are very knowledgeable and can help with all your needs."
Profile photo of mai nguyen

mai nguyen

December 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by mai nguyen
"Chris Caraisco is probably the best State Farm agent in Delaware county. Chris and his team are very kind, supportive, and always available when we have a question. It was a pleasure working with them and we would recommend them to anyone."